April 3rd > some new stuffs

First of aLL: what the heLL is this new “Blocks”????

Next.
Since the Last post in 2020 I there are some new recruits in the skincare squad

20210403_100336.jpg

Wow. That was a bunch of stuffs.

20210403_100430.jpg

AM:
Wash > Cosrx SaLicyLic Acid DaiLy GentLe CLeanser
Tone > ELsheSkin Acne Refresh Toner
Treat > MeLano CC and W Pair Cream
Eye > Sana Nameraka Honpo WrinkLe Eye Cream
Moisturize > La Roche Posay ToLeriane ULtra FLuide
Protect > Anessa Perfect UV Sunscreen Skincare MiLk

20210403_100505.jpg

PM:
Wash > Cosrx SaLicyLic Acid DaiLy GentLe CLeanser
Tone > ELsheSkin Acne Refresh Toner
Treat > CaudaLie BLemish ControL Infusion Serum and W Pair Cream
Eye > Sana Nameraka Honpo WrinkLe Eye Cream
Moisturize > ELsheSkin Moisturizer for Acne Skin

The New Recruits:

Since the faciaL wash and serum from my dermatoLogist ran out sometime around December/January, I’ve been using Cosrx SaLicyLic Acid DaiLy GentLe CLeanser – which is fine, I’ve used it before, and pair MeLano CC essence with CaudaLie BLemish ControL Infusion Serum. MeLano CC + The Derma Serum was such a goLden combo, aLas the succeeding pair is not. The Face has sLooowLy deteriorate, especiaLLy around the chin area (and whereever normaLLy covered by mask) and period time. The serum runs out pretty quickLy too.. I use one and a haLf pump onLy at night time and more than haLf is aLready gone. I reaLLy Like the packaging and the memory of it’s procurement though. Haha.

I got the ELsheSkin toner and moisturizer because I’m bored with Cosrx CLarifying Treatment Toner and I don’t want to use up the LRP ToLeriane so quickLy.. La Roche-Posay is not avaiLabLe LocaLLy in my country and the price is kinda crazy onLine when converted to our currency. ELsheSkin is a LocaL brand, some of my friends speak highLy of their (non acne-reLated) products and they’re affordabLe so I thought why the heLL not. But! The packaging is so ugLy šŸ˜€ AestheticaLLy they are onLy one LeveL above the packaging of my derma’s stuffs. And whiLe the toner contains 100mL, the moisturizer onLy has 15g of product in it’s tube. Fif-fucking-teen grams. I’ve done the math and considering the cash and the trash, I don’t think it’s reaLLy worth it. But, I have to give it time to see if it’s working or not before I jump back to the market to Look for other new recruits.

Need to Look out for new serum, too. And eye cream — my poor Sana, pLease hang on.

Leave a comment